Back to round index.

Rotary Open Scrabble Championship of Swindon

Division B Round 4 Ranked Pairings

TableWho Plays Whom
 Joy Wade (B18): bye.
12William Raichura (B15) *starts* vs. Hepzi Rodrigues (B10)
13Philip Aston (B2) *starts* vs. Diana Beasley (B1)
14Margaret Emmott (B14) *starts* vs. Paul Grimshaw (B6)
15Philip Turner (B5) *starts* vs. Heather Roberts (B8)
16Pam Sparkes (B9) *starts* vs. Margaret Marshall (B3)
17Maureen Barlow (B4) *starts* vs. Margaret Speight (B12)
18Eileen Johnson (B17) *starts* vs. David Holt (B11)
19Evelyn Wansbrough (B13) *starts* vs. Tricia Walker (B7)

This report was generated by tsh version 3.330. For more information about tsh, please contact Stewart Holden or John Chew.