Back to round index.

Rotary Open Scrabble Championship of Swindon

Division A Low Wins

4347343Joseph Bennett (A20)Paul Cousins (A17)
2348262Valerie Nash (A22)Martin Taylor (A9)
5363344Mike Evans (A10)Paul Cousins (A17)
2384366Richard Spencer (A18)Bob Lynn (A8)
2387365Andy Becher (A6)David Shenkin (A14)
5387342Helen Harding (A19)Brian Jones (A11)
2396338Chris Finlay (A12)Ruth MacInerney (A21)
1397345Chris Finlay (A12)Paul Cousins (A17)
7399388Helen Harding (A19)Valerie Nash (A22)
6400382Valerie Nash (A22)Paul Cousins (A17)
1401399Graham Harding (A13)Emma Brown (A16)
5402335Richard Spencer (A18)Graham Harding (A13)
1405319Andy Becher (A6)Helen Harding (A19)
3407372David Shenkin (A14)Helen Harding (A19)
7408405Emma Brown (A16)Martin Taylor (A9)
7408355Richard Spencer (A18)Andrew Eames (A15)
5414331Harshan Lamabadusuriya(GM) (A1)John Hardie (A4)
3420397Gary Oliver(GM) (A5)Phil Robertshaw(GM) (A2)
7423376Paul Cousins (A17)David Shenkin (A14)
5424375Martin Taylor (A9)David Shenkin (A14)
7425354John Hardie (A4)Brian Jones (A11)
1426395Rick Blakeway (A7)David Shenkin (A14)
4426389Ruth MacInerney (A21)Valerie Nash (A22)
6427331Harshan Lamabadusuriya(GM) (A1)Andy Becher (A6)
2428378Mike Evans (A10)Joseph Bennett (A20)
4429362Harshan Lamabadusuriya(GM) (A1)Gary Oliver(GM) (A5)
3429349John Hardie (A4)Martin Taylor (A9)
7429317Gary Oliver(GM) (A5)Bob Lynn (A8)
3429403Graham Harding (A13)Mike Evans (A10)
7429370Joseph Bennett (A20)Rick Blakeway (A7)
1430415Richard Spencer (A18)Gareth Williams(GM) (A3)
4432347Chris Finlay (A12)Richard Spencer (A18)
5432345Joseph Bennett (A20)Valerie Nash (A22)
3434398Bob Lynn (A8)Gareth Williams(GM) (A3)
6434432Andrew Eames (A15)Helen Harding (A19)
7435394Harshan Lamabadusuriya(GM) (A1)Andy Becher (A6)
5435274Rick Blakeway (A7)Ruth MacInerney (A21)
3439342Andrew Eames (A15)Valerie Nash (A22)
6442349Joseph Bennett (A20)Martin Taylor (A9)
3443413Ruth MacInerney (A21)Paul Cousins (A17)
7445291Chris Finlay (A12)Mike Evans (A10)
4447334Emma Brown (A16)Helen Harding (A19)
4448397Gareth Williams(GM) (A3)Rick Blakeway (A7)
2448406Helen Harding (A19)Rick Blakeway (A7)
1450430Harshan Lamabadusuriya(GM) (A1)Ruth MacInerney (A21)
3451276Brian Jones (A11)Richard Spencer (A18)
6452337Brian Jones (A11)Mike Evans (A10)
2456401Gareth Williams(GM) (A3)Brian Jones (A11)
6456403Bob Lynn (A8)Phil Robertshaw(GM) (A2)
7456418Ruth MacInerney (A21)Graham Harding (A13)
1458374Martin Taylor (A9)Andrew Eames (A15)
4461384Bob Lynn (A8)Graham Harding (A13)
4470349Brian Jones (A11)Martin Taylor (A9)
6471389Rick Blakeway (A7)Graham Harding (A13)
5472435Andy Becher (A6)Gary Oliver(GM) (A5)
6472377Richard Spencer (A18)David Shenkin (A14)
5476413Andrew Eames (A15)Bob Lynn (A8)
2479370Harshan Lamabadusuriya(GM) (A1)Paul Cousins (A17)
1480342Bob Lynn (A8)Brian Jones (A11)
3480400Emma Brown (A16)Joseph Bennett (A20)
3485385Andy Becher (A6)Rick Blakeway (A7)
5487316Gareth Williams(GM) (A3)Emma Brown (A16)
4490392Andy Becher (A6)John Hardie (A4)
2491420Phil Robertshaw(GM) (A2)Graham Harding (A13)
2492355Gary Oliver(GM) (A5)Emma Brown (A16)
2494420Andrew Eames (A15)John Hardie (A4)
7496472Gareth Williams(GM) (A3)Phil Robertshaw(GM) (A2)
6497301Gary Oliver(GM) (A5)Chris Finlay (A12)
4500475Mike Evans (A10)David Shenkin (A14)
1501278John Hardie (A4)Valerie Nash (A22)
5503322Phil Robertshaw(GM) (A2)Chris Finlay (A12)
6510288Gareth Williams(GM) (A3)Ruth MacInerney (A21)
1512335Phil Robertshaw(GM) (A2)Joseph Bennett (A20)
6520344John Hardie (A4)Emma Brown (A16)
1522377Gary Oliver(GM) (A5)Mike Evans (A10)
3526507Harshan Lamabadusuriya(GM) (A1)Chris Finlay (A12)
4595342Phil Robertshaw(GM) (A2)Andrew Eames (A15)

This report was generated by tsh version 3.330. For more information about tsh, please contact Stewart Holden or John Chew.