Back to round index.

Rotary Open Scrabble Championship of Swindon

Division A High Wins

4595342Phil Robertshaw(GM) (A2)Andrew Eames (A15)
3526507Harshan Lamabadusuriya(GM) (A1)Chris Finlay (A12)
1522377Gary Oliver(GM) (A5)Mike Evans (A10)
6520344John Hardie (A4)Emma Brown (A16)
1512335Phil Robertshaw(GM) (A2)Joseph Bennett (A20)
6510288Gareth Williams(GM) (A3)Ruth MacInerney (A21)
5503322Phil Robertshaw(GM) (A2)Chris Finlay (A12)
1501278John Hardie (A4)Valerie Nash (A22)
4500475Mike Evans (A10)David Shenkin (A14)
6497301Gary Oliver(GM) (A5)Chris Finlay (A12)
7496472Gareth Williams(GM) (A3)Phil Robertshaw(GM) (A2)
2494420Andrew Eames (A15)John Hardie (A4)
2492355Gary Oliver(GM) (A5)Emma Brown (A16)
2491420Phil Robertshaw(GM) (A2)Graham Harding (A13)
4490392Andy Becher (A6)John Hardie (A4)
5487316Gareth Williams(GM) (A3)Emma Brown (A16)
3485385Andy Becher (A6)Rick Blakeway (A7)
1480342Bob Lynn (A8)Brian Jones (A11)
3480400Emma Brown (A16)Joseph Bennett (A20)
2479370Harshan Lamabadusuriya(GM) (A1)Paul Cousins (A17)
5476413Andrew Eames (A15)Bob Lynn (A8)
5472435Andy Becher (A6)Gary Oliver(GM) (A5)
6472377Richard Spencer (A18)David Shenkin (A14)
6471389Rick Blakeway (A7)Graham Harding (A13)
4470349Brian Jones (A11)Martin Taylor (A9)
4461384Bob Lynn (A8)Graham Harding (A13)
1458374Martin Taylor (A9)Andrew Eames (A15)
2456401Gareth Williams(GM) (A3)Brian Jones (A11)
6456403Bob Lynn (A8)Phil Robertshaw(GM) (A2)
7456418Ruth MacInerney (A21)Graham Harding (A13)
6452337Brian Jones (A11)Mike Evans (A10)
3451276Brian Jones (A11)Richard Spencer (A18)
1450430Harshan Lamabadusuriya(GM) (A1)Ruth MacInerney (A21)
4448397Gareth Williams(GM) (A3)Rick Blakeway (A7)
2448406Helen Harding (A19)Rick Blakeway (A7)
4447334Emma Brown (A16)Helen Harding (A19)
7445291Chris Finlay (A12)Mike Evans (A10)
3443413Ruth MacInerney (A21)Paul Cousins (A17)
6442349Joseph Bennett (A20)Martin Taylor (A9)
3439342Andrew Eames (A15)Valerie Nash (A22)
7435394Harshan Lamabadusuriya(GM) (A1)Andy Becher (A6)
5435274Rick Blakeway (A7)Ruth MacInerney (A21)
3434398Bob Lynn (A8)Gareth Williams(GM) (A3)
6434432Andrew Eames (A15)Helen Harding (A19)
4432347Chris Finlay (A12)Richard Spencer (A18)
5432345Joseph Bennett (A20)Valerie Nash (A22)
1430415Richard Spencer (A18)Gareth Williams(GM) (A3)
4429362Harshan Lamabadusuriya(GM) (A1)Gary Oliver(GM) (A5)
3429349John Hardie (A4)Martin Taylor (A9)
7429317Gary Oliver(GM) (A5)Bob Lynn (A8)
3429403Graham Harding (A13)Mike Evans (A10)
7429370Joseph Bennett (A20)Rick Blakeway (A7)
2428378Mike Evans (A10)Joseph Bennett (A20)
6427331Harshan Lamabadusuriya(GM) (A1)Andy Becher (A6)
1426395Rick Blakeway (A7)David Shenkin (A14)
4426389Ruth MacInerney (A21)Valerie Nash (A22)
7425354John Hardie (A4)Brian Jones (A11)
5424375Martin Taylor (A9)David Shenkin (A14)
7423376Paul Cousins (A17)David Shenkin (A14)
3420397Gary Oliver(GM) (A5)Phil Robertshaw(GM) (A2)
5414331Harshan Lamabadusuriya(GM) (A1)John Hardie (A4)
7408405Emma Brown (A16)Martin Taylor (A9)
7408355Richard Spencer (A18)Andrew Eames (A15)
3407372David Shenkin (A14)Helen Harding (A19)
1405319Andy Becher (A6)Helen Harding (A19)
5402335Richard Spencer (A18)Graham Harding (A13)
1401399Graham Harding (A13)Emma Brown (A16)
6400382Valerie Nash (A22)Paul Cousins (A17)
7399388Helen Harding (A19)Valerie Nash (A22)
1397345Chris Finlay (A12)Paul Cousins (A17)
2396338Chris Finlay (A12)Ruth MacInerney (A21)
2387365Andy Becher (A6)David Shenkin (A14)
5387342Helen Harding (A19)Brian Jones (A11)
2384366Richard Spencer (A18)Bob Lynn (A8)
5363344Mike Evans (A10)Paul Cousins (A17)
2348262Valerie Nash (A22)Martin Taylor (A9)
4347343Joseph Bennett (A20)Paul Cousins (A17)

This report was generated by tsh version 3.330. For more information about tsh, please contact Stewart Holden or John Chew.