Back to round index.

Festival of Scrabble 2018

Division A Round 8 Scores

Kelly(GM), Wayne1525Burley, James6386139
Zolty, Natalie2513Ashmore, Anne1042786
Coyle, Paul5483Holligan, Michael14212271
Harrison, Chris8329Perry, Steve{Oxford}4482-153
Eames, Andrew9408Brodie, Stewart1137632
Huitson, Nicky12363Ashmore, John3501-138
Ayo-Awojobi, Tolani13488Finlay, Chris739494

This report was generated by tsh version 3.330. For more information about tsh, please contact Stewart Holden or John Chew.