Back to round index.

The 2018 National Scrabble Championship Final and Plate Competitions
Sponsored by Elie Dangoor
The Sir Naim Dangoor Centre, Westminster Academy, London W2
6th-7th October 2018
2018 live streaming here.

Division B Round 16 Alphabetic Pairings

TablePlayer Opponent
35Tolani Ayo-Awojobi (B13) startsStewart Brodie (B9) replies repeat
37Joseph Bennett (B21) repliesGeoff Cooper (B17) starts repeat
36Sydney Berger (B20) repliesCaroline McLaughlin (B11) starts repeat
35Stewart Brodie (B9) repliesTolani Ayo-Awojobi (B13) starts repeat
31Ruth Cawsey (B18) startsIan Coventry (B6) replies
37Geoff Cooper (B17) startsJoseph Bennett (B21) replies repeat
31Ian Coventry (B6) repliesRuth Cawsey (B18) starts
29Paul Coyle (B2) repliesDavid Shenkin (B7) starts repeat
28Rafal Dominiczak (B1) startsMike Whiteoak (B5) replies repeat
27Phil Kelly (B10) repliesPaloma Raychbart (B4) starts
36Caroline McLaughlin (B11) startsSydney Berger (B20) replies repeat
34Ian Nichol (B14) repliesBobbie Penn (B15) starts repeat
30Fidelis Olotu (B3) startsGwen Rea (B22) replies repeat
34Bobbie Penn (B15) startsIan Nichol (B14) replies repeat
27Paloma Raychbart (B4) startsPhil Kelly (B10) replies
30Gwen Rea (B22) repliesFidelis Olotu (B3) starts repeat
29David Shenkin (B7) startsPaul Coyle (B2) replies repeat
33Sumbul Siddiqui (B12) startsJason Tsang_Wai_Yin (B8) replies repeat
33Jason Tsang_Wai_Yin (B8) repliesSumbul Siddiqui (B12) starts repeat
32Henry Walton (B16) repliesRosemary Wood (B19) starts repeat
28Mike Whiteoak (B5) repliesRafal Dominiczak (B1) starts repeat
32Rosemary Wood (B19) startsHenry Walton (B16) replies repeat

This report was generated by tsh version 3.330. For more information about tsh, please contact Stewart Holden or John Chew.