Back to round index.

The 2018 National Scrabble Championship Final and Plate Competitions
Sponsored by Elie Dangoor
The Sir Naim Dangoor Centre, Westminster Academy, London W2
6th-7th October 2018
2018 live streaming here.

Division B Round 15 Alphabetic Pairings

TablePlayer Opponent
34Tolani Ayo-Awojobi (B13) startsIan Nichol (B14) replies repeat
32Joseph Bennett (B21) repliesRosemary Wood (B19) starts repeat
33Sydney Berger (B20) startsSumbul Siddiqui (B12) replies repeat
31Stewart Brodie (B9) startsRuth Cawsey (B18) replies repeat
31Ruth Cawsey (B18) repliesStewart Brodie (B9) starts repeat
37Geoff Cooper (B17) repliesHenry Walton (B16) starts repeat
30Ian Coventry (B6) startsGwen Rea (B22) replies repeat
29Paul Coyle (B2) startsBobbie Penn (B15) replies
27Rafal Dominiczak (B1) repliesPaloma Raychbart (B4) starts repeat
36Phil Kelly (B10) startsCaroline McLaughlin (B11) replies repeat
36Caroline McLaughlin (B11) repliesPhil Kelly (B10) starts repeat
34Ian Nichol (B14) repliesTolani Ayo-Awojobi (B13) starts repeat
35Fidelis Olotu (B3) repliesJason Tsang_Wai_Yin (B8) starts
29Bobbie Penn (B15) repliesPaul Coyle (B2) starts
27Paloma Raychbart (B4) startsRafal Dominiczak (B1) replies repeat
30Gwen Rea (B22) repliesIan Coventry (B6) starts repeat
28David Shenkin (B7) startsMike Whiteoak (B5) replies 3peat
33Sumbul Siddiqui (B12) repliesSydney Berger (B20) starts repeat
35Jason Tsang_Wai_Yin (B8) startsFidelis Olotu (B3) replies
37Henry Walton (B16) startsGeoff Cooper (B17) replies repeat
28Mike Whiteoak (B5) repliesDavid Shenkin (B7) starts 3peat
32Rosemary Wood (B19) startsJoseph Bennett (B21) replies repeat

This report was generated by tsh version 3.330. For more information about tsh, please contact Stewart Holden or John Chew.