Back to round index.

The 2018 National Scrabble Championship Final and Plate Competitions
Sponsored by Elie Dangoor
The Sir Naim Dangoor Centre, Westminster Academy, London W2
6th-7th October 2018
2018 live streaming here.

Division B Round 5 Alphabetic Pairings

TablePlayer Opponent
33Tolani Ayo-Awojobi (B13) startsIan Coventry (B6) replies
36Joseph Bennett (B21) startsRafal Dominiczak (B1) replies
34Sydney Berger (B20) startsRuth Cawsey (B18) replies
35Stewart Brodie (B9) repliesFidelis Olotu (B3) starts
34Ruth Cawsey (B18) repliesSydney Berger (B20) starts
37Geoff Cooper (B17) startsJason Tsang_Wai_Yin (B8) replies
33Ian Coventry (B6) repliesTolani Ayo-Awojobi (B13) starts
31Paul Coyle (B2) repliesGwen Rea (B22) starts
36Rafal Dominiczak (B1) repliesJoseph Bennett (B21) starts
30Phil Kelly (B10) startsIan Nichol (B14) replies
28Caroline McLaughlin (B11) startsBobbie Penn (B15) replies
30Ian Nichol (B14) repliesPhil Kelly (B10) starts
35Fidelis Olotu (B3) startsStewart Brodie (B9) replies
28Bobbie Penn (B15) repliesCaroline McLaughlin (B11) starts
27Paloma Raychbart (B4) repliesMike Whiteoak (B5) starts
31Gwen Rea (B22) startsPaul Coyle (B2) replies
29David Shenkin (B7) startsSumbul Siddiqui (B12) replies
29Sumbul Siddiqui (B12) repliesDavid Shenkin (B7) starts
37Jason Tsang_Wai_Yin (B8) repliesGeoff Cooper (B17) starts
32Henry Walton (B16) startsRosemary Wood (B19) replies
27Mike Whiteoak (B5) startsPaloma Raychbart (B4) replies
32Rosemary Wood (B19) repliesHenry Walton (B16) starts

This report was generated by tsh version 3.330. For more information about tsh, please contact Stewart Holden or John Chew.