Back to round index.

The 2018 National Scrabble Championship Final and Plate Competitions
Sponsored by Elie Dangoor
The Sir Naim Dangoor Centre, Westminster Academy, London W2
6th-7th October 2018
2018 live streaming here.

Division A Round 10 Standings

ClassPlayerLast GameNext Game
18–2+832196AAustin Shin(GM) (A4)1L:312-392:A30replies vs. A10 @2
28–2+792196AEd Martin(GM) (A9)2W:503-337:A26starts vs. A23 @10
38–2+701197ADavid Webb(GM) (A8)1W:537-406:A11replies vs. A30 @4
48–2+542200CJamie Jones (A30)2W:392-312:A4starts vs. A8 @4
58–2+422203CStu Harkness (A23)1W:648-432:A1replies vs. A9 @10
67–3+451191BElie Dangoor(Exp) (A11)2L:406-537:A8replies vs. A35 @12
77–3+388181BWayne Kelly(GM) (A10)2W:434-396:A29starts vs. A4 @2
87–3+350197DStewart Houten (A35)2W:341-331:A18starts vs. A11 @12
96–4+677176BCraig Solomons (A17)1W:472-364:A6replies vs. A33 @5
106–4+664173DQuentin Baker (A33)2L:370-399:A5starts vs. A17 @5
116–4+507166BNatalie Zolty (A16)1W:525-326:A37starts vs. A5 @14
126–4+485173AHarshan Lamabadusuriya(GM) (A5)1W:399-370:A33replies vs. A16 @14
136–4+463176CAndrei Russell-Gebbett (A24)2W:509-322:A38replies vs. A44 @6
146–4+311178ALewis Mackay(GM) (A1)2L:432-648:A23starts vs. A26 @3
156–4+267181CChris Cummins (A22)1L:386-411:A44starts vs. A38 @7
166–4+232177APaul Gallen(GM) (A2)1W:401-351:A13replies vs. A19 @11
176–4+204179DRob Blundell (A38)1L:322-509:A24replies vs. A22 @7
186–4+152181CVince Boyle (A26)1L:337-503:A9replies vs. A1 @3
196–4−206169CJames Squires (A19)2W:373-354:A45starts vs. A2 @11
206–4−254183EBrian Jones (A44)2W:411-386:A22starts vs. A24 @6
215–5+451158CGary Oliver(GM) (A25)2L:348-445:A46starts vs. A29 @8
225–5+236163BEd Rossiter(Exp) (A12)1W:375-342:A27replies vs. A34 @18
235–5+90157EAdrienne Berger (A46)1W:445-348:A25replies vs. A31 @1
245–5+80166CSteve{Oxford} Perry (A21)2L:371-400:A34replies vs. A6 @9
255–5+21164BRik Kennedy(Exp) (A13)2L:351-401:A2starts vs. A45 @20
265–5−19169ACraig Beevers(GM) (A6)2L:364-472:A17starts vs. A21 @9
275–5−24167APaul Allan(GM) (A3)1W:461-419:A20replies vs. A37 @13
285–5−139164CKwaku Sapong (A29)1L:396-434:A10replies vs. A25 @8
295–5−200168DJohn Ashmore (A34)1W:400-371:A21starts vs. A12 @18
305–5−247162CDavid Holmes (A31)2W:486-399:A32starts vs. A46 @1
315–5−294174ESteve Bartlett (A45)1L:354-373:A19replies vs. A13 @20
325–5−396164EKevin Synnott (A47)2W:442-410:A15starts vs. A18 @15
335–5−441167DGraham Harding (A37)2L:326-525:A16starts vs. A3 @13
345–5−454170BMohamed Kamara (A18)1L:331-341:A35replies vs. A47 @15
354–6+120160CBob Violett(Exp) (A20)2L:419-461:A3starts vs. A28 @16
364–6+84157BRobert Richland(Exp) (A15)1L:410-442:A47starts vs. A14 @25
374–6−53157DRick Blakeway (A36)1W:411-383:A28replies vs. A51 @17
384–6−208156DAhmed Khan (A32)1L:399-486:A31starts vs. A49 @22
394–6−219154CBarry Grossman(Exp) (A27)2L:342-375:A12starts vs. A7 @19
404–6−227156BDiane Pratesi(Exp) (A14)1W:472-434:A7replies vs. A15 @25
414–6−293149CCecil Muscat (A28)2L:383-411:A36replies vs. A20 @16
424–6−358136EAngele Andrews (A51)2W:453-296:A48starts vs. A36 @17
434–6−372147EAyaz Kazi (A49)1W:461-430:A39replies vs. A32 @22
444–6−378154APhil Robertshaw(GM) (A7)2L:434-472:A14replies vs. A27 @19
453–7−348144EChris Harrison (A43)2W:444-363:A50starts vs. A39 @24
463–7−369141EDiane Bromilow (A48)1L:296-453:A51starts vs. A50 @21
473–7−394149DVictoria Kingham (A39)2L:430-461:A49replies vs. A43 @24
483–7−513132EAnne Convery (A50)1L:363-444:A43replies vs. A48 @21
492–8−739117DRuth MacInerney (A40)1W:352-335:A41starts vs. A42 @23
502–8−989103EBaldip Kaur (A52)2W:413-408:A42starts vs. A41 @26
511–9−671117EAnne Ashmore (A41)2L:335-352:A40replies vs. A52 @26
520–10−717101EMatthew Pinner (A42)1L:408-413:A52replies vs. A40 @23

This report was generated by tsh version 3.330. For more information about tsh, please contact Stewart Holden or John Chew.