Back to round index.

The 2018 National Scrabble Championship Final and Plate Competitions
Sponsored by Elie Dangoor
The Sir Naim Dangoor Centre, Westminster Academy, London W2
6th-7th October 2018
2018 live streaming here.

Division A Round 6 Ratings

ClassPlayerLast GameNext Game
16–0+785190216+26AAustin Shin(GM) (A4)1W:551-469:A9replies vs. A38 @2
25–1+537181199+18AEd Martin(GM) (A9)2L:469-551:A4starts vs. A35 @10
35–1+506156198+42DRob Blundell (A38)2W:482-400:A10starts vs. A4 @2
45–1+377160205+45DStewart Houten (A35)1W:478-447:A19replies vs. A9 @10
55–1+357162200+38CJamie Jones (A30)2W:595-476:A18starts vs. A23 @3
65–1+181166199+33CStu Harkness (A23)2W:381-353:A45replies vs. A30 @3
74–2+356180181+1BElie Dangoor(Exp) (A11)2W:477-346:A39replies vs. A3 @7
84–2+312195185−10APaul Gallen(GM) (A2)2W:409-340:A26starts vs. A31 @6
94–2+298183183+0ADavid Webb(GM) (A8)2W:439-354:A22starts vs. A45 @9
104–2+271196184−12ALewis Mackay(GM) (A1)1L:427-473:A20starts vs. A18 @8
114–2+196189184−5ACraig Beevers(GM) (A6)1W:495-307:A37starts vs. A44 @16
124–2+176167191+24CChris Cummins (A22)1L:354-439:A8replies vs. A26 @11
134–2+147191182−9APaul Allan(GM) (A3)2W:441-401:A21starts vs. A11 @7
144–2+84165190+25CVince Boyle (A26)1L:340-409:A2starts vs. A22 @11
154–2−5149188+39ESteve Bartlett (A45)1L:353-381:A23replies vs. A8 @9
164–2−14162172+10CDavid Holmes (A31)1W:498-331:A34replies vs. A2 @6
174–2−160169184+15BMohamed Kamara (A18)1L:476-595:A30replies vs. A1 @8
184–2−187150183+33EBrian Jones (A44)1W:421-301:A13replies vs. A6 @16
193–3+404179156−23BEd Rossiter(Exp) (A12)1W:596-288:A47replies vs. A13 @19
203–3+366168170+2CBob Violett(Exp) (A20)2W:473-427:A1starts vs. A14 @13
213–3+279161159−2DQuentin Baker (A33)1W:561-408:A43replies vs. A39 @18
223–3+226189164−25AHarshan Lamabadusuriya(GM) (A5)2L:354-383:A14starts vs. A27 @14
233–3+223180159−21BWayne Kelly(GM) (A10)1L:400-482:A38starts vs. A21 @4
243–3+216166169+3CAndrei Russell-Gebbett (A24)1W:537-203:A27replies vs. A28 @15
253–3+120161166+5DAhmed Khan (A32)2W:490-396:A25starts vs. A34 @23
263–3+82171172+1BRobert Richland(Exp) (A15)2W:502-382:A7replies vs. A37 @17
273–3+52159160+1DRick Blakeway (A36)1W:372-356:A41replies vs. A29 @22
283–3−7177155−22BRik Kennedy(Exp) (A13)2L:301-421:A44starts vs. A12 @19
293–3−43173166−7BDiane Pratesi(Exp) (A14)1W:383-354:A5replies vs. A20 @13
303–3−69165156−9CBarry Grossman(Exp) (A27)2L:203-537:A24replies vs. A5 @14
303–3−69156176+20DVictoria Kingham (A39)1L:346-477:A11starts vs. A33 @18
323–3−95158169+11DGraham Harding (A37)2L:307-495:A6starts vs. A15 @17
333–3−112164162−2CCecil Muscat (A28)2L:410-417:A29starts vs. A24 @15
343–3−120168167−1CSteve{Oxford} Perry (A21)1L:401-441:A3replies vs. A10 @4
353–3−193160169+9DJohn Ashmore (A34)2L:331-498:A31replies vs. A32 @23
363–3−208164161−3CKwaku Sapong (A29)1W:417-410:A28starts vs. A36 @22
373–3−289168161−7CJames Squires (A19)2L:447-478:A35starts vs. A48 @20
382–4+99169153−16BCraig Solomons (A17)1W:645-386:A46starts vs. A50 @5
392–4+98170136−34BNatalie Zolty (A16)1L:419-420:A48replies vs. A43 @21
402–4+47165142−23CGary Oliver(GM) (A25)1L:396-490:A32starts vs. A7 @12
412–4−118141151+10EDiane Bromilow (A48)2W:420-419:A16replies vs. A19 @20
422–4−190130139+9EAnne Convery (A50)1W:455-372:A40replies vs. A17 @5
432–4−224153151−2EChris Harrison (A43)2L:408-561:A33starts vs. A16 @21
442–4−286189148−41APhil Robertshaw(GM) (A7)1L:382-502:A15replies vs. A25 @12
452–4−287147147+0EAdrienne Berger (A46)2L:386-645:A17starts vs. A52 @1
461–5−44596100+4EBaldip Kaur (A52)1W:439-417:A51replies vs. A46 @1
471–5−521133133+0EAyaz Kazi (A49)2W:378-372:A42replies vs. A40 @24
481–5−699154120−34DRuth MacInerney (A40)2L:372-455:A50starts vs. A49 @24
491–5−719145131−14EKevin Synnott (A47)2L:288-596:A12starts vs. A41 @25
500–6−551153114−39EMatthew Pinner (A42)1L:372-378:A49replies vs. A51 @26
510–6−585153117−36EAnne Ashmore (A41)2L:356-372:A36replies vs. A47 @25
520–6−59911893−25EAngele Andrews (A51)2L:417-439:A52starts vs. A42 @26

This report was generated by tsh version 3.330. For more information about tsh, please contact Stewart Holden or John Chew.