Back to round index.

The 2018 National Scrabble Championship Final and Plate Competitions
Sponsored by Elie Dangoor
The Sir Naim Dangoor Centre, Westminster Academy, London W2
6th-7th October 2018
2018 live streaming here.

Division A Round 5 Ratings

ClassPlayerLast GameNext Game
15–0+703190213+23AAustin Shin(GM) (A4)2W:489-319:A23starts vs. A9 @3
25–0+619181211+30AEd Martin(GM) (A9)1W:501-282:A45replies vs. A4 @3
34–1+424156191+35DRob Blundell (A38)1W:528-290:A44replies vs. A10 @4
44–1+346160203+43DStewart Houten (A35)1W:518-390:A21starts vs. A19 @10
54–1+317196197+1ALewis Mackay(GM) (A1)2W:474-355:A3starts vs. A20 @13
64–1+261167202+35CChris Cummins (A22)2W:482-397:A20starts vs. A8 @9
74–1+238162196+34CJamie Jones (A30)1W:400-331:A10replies vs. A18 @11
84–1+153166198+32CStu Harkness (A23)1L:319-489:A4replies vs. A45 @8
84–1+153165199+34CVince Boyle (A26)2W:443-429:A8starts vs. A2 @14
104–1+23149202+53ESteve Bartlett (A45)2L:282-501:A9starts vs. A23 @8
114–1−41169198+29BMohamed Kamara (A18)2W:420-412:A2starts vs. A30 @11
123–2+305180169−11BWayne Kelly(GM) (A10)2L:331-400:A30starts vs. A38 @4
133–2+265165164−1CBarry Grossman(Exp) (A27)1W:529-307:A29replies vs. A24 @20
143–2+255189172−17AHarshan Lamabadusuriya(GM) (A5)1W:450-393:A17replies vs. A14 @17
153–2+243195179−16APaul Gallen(GM) (A2)1L:412-420:A18replies vs. A26 @14
163–2+225180176−4BElie Dangoor(Exp) (A11)1W:424-397:A24replies vs. A39 @7
173–2+213183176−7ADavid Webb(GM) (A8)1L:429-443:A26replies vs. A22 @9
183–2+113177166−11BRik Kennedy(Exp) (A13)1L:384-474:A39replies vs. A44 @15
193–2+107191175−16APaul Allan(GM) (A3)1L:355-474:A1replies vs. A21 @6
203–2+93158175+17DGraham Harding (A37)1W:503-501:A7replies vs. A6 @16
213–2+62156185+29DVictoria Kingham (A39)2W:474-384:A13starts vs. A11 @7
223–2+8189179−10ACraig Beevers(GM) (A6)2W:453-392:A15starts vs. A37 @16
233–2−26160180+20DJohn Ashmore (A34)1W:490-344:A19replies vs. A31 @2
243–2−80168173+5CSteve{Oxford} Perry (A21)2L:390-518:A35starts vs. A3 @6
253–2−105164171+7CCecil Muscat (A28)1W:406-331:A14replies vs. A29 @21
263–2−181162165+3CDavid Holmes (A31)1W:497-460:A42starts vs. A34 @2
273–2−258168171+3CJames Squires (A19)2L:344-490:A34replies vs. A35 @10
283–2−307150175+25EBrian Jones (A44)2L:290-528:A38starts vs. A13 @15
292–3+320168154−14CBob Violett(Exp) (A20)1L:397-482:A22replies vs. A1 @13
302–3+141165149−16CGary Oliver(GM) (A25)2W:499-394:A49starts vs. A32 @23
312–3+126161150−11DQuentin Baker (A33)2L:351-418:A32starts vs. A43 @18
322–3+99170145−25BNatalie Zolty (A16)2W:524-390:A41starts vs. A48 @24
332–3+96179148−31BEd Rossiter(Exp) (A12)2W:465-361:A43starts vs. A47 @19
342–3+36159152−7DRick Blakeway (A36)2W:526-288:A47starts vs. A41 @22
352–3+26161156−5DAhmed Khan (A32)1W:418-351:A33replies vs. A25 @23
362–3−28147153+6EAdrienne Berger (A46)2W:374-351:A48replies vs. A17 @1
372–3−38171158−13BRobert Richland(Exp) (A15)1L:392-453:A6replies vs. A7 @12
382–3−71153159+6EChris Harrison (A43)1L:361-465:A12replies vs. A33 @18
392–3−72173152−21BDiane Pratesi(Exp) (A14)2L:331-406:A28starts vs. A5 @17
402–3−118166160−6CAndrei Russell-Gebbett (A24)2L:397-424:A11starts vs. A27 @20
412–3−166189154−35APhil Robertshaw(GM) (A7)2L:501-503:A37starts vs. A15 @12
422–3−215164151−13CKwaku Sapong (A29)2L:307-529:A27starts vs. A28 @21
431–4−119141137−4EDiane Bromilow (A48)1L:351-374:A46replies vs. A16 @24
441–4−160169144−25BCraig Solomons (A17)2L:393-450:A5starts vs. A46 @1
451–4−273130126−4EAnne Convery (A50)2W:443-344:A51starts vs. A40 @5
461–4−411145131−14EKevin Synnott (A47)1L:288-526:A36replies vs. A12 @19
471–4−616154128−26DRuth MacInerney (A40)1W:505-361:A52replies vs. A50 @5
480–5−4679686−10EBaldip Kaur (A52)2L:361-505:A40starts vs. A51 @25
490–5−527133119−14EAyaz Kazi (A49)1L:394-499:A25replies vs. A42 @26
500–5−545153120−33EMatthew Pinner (A42)2L:460-497:A31starts vs. A49 @26
510–5−569153119−34EAnne Ashmore (A41)1L:390-524:A16replies vs. A36 @22
520–5−577118102−16EAngele Andrews (A51)1L:344-443:A50replies vs. A52 @25

This report was generated by tsh version 3.330. For more information about tsh, please contact Stewart Holden or John Chew.