Back to round index.

The 2018 National Scrabble Championship Final and Plate Competitions
Sponsored by Elie Dangoor
The Sir Naim Dangoor Centre, Westminster Academy, London W2
6th-7th October 2018
2018 live streaming here.

Division A Round 16 Alphabetic Pairings

TablePlayer Opponent
10Paul Allan(GM) (A3) repliesStewart Houten (A35) starts
1Angele Andrews (A51) repliesAdrienne Berger (A46) starts
26Anne Ashmore (A41) repliesDiane Bromilow (A48) starts
16John Ashmore (A34) repliesMohamed Kamara (A18) starts
8Quentin Baker (A33) startsWayne Kelly(GM) (A10) replies
19Steve Bartlett (A45) repliesAhmed Khan (A32) starts
6Craig Beevers(GM) (A6) repliesAndrei Russell-Gebbett (A24) starts
1Adrienne Berger (A46) startsAngele Andrews (A51) replies
21Rick Blakeway (A36) startsMatthew Pinner (A42) replies
9Rob Blundell (A38) repliesHarshan Lamabadusuriya(GM) (A5) starts
17Vince Boyle (A26) startsGary Oliver(GM) (A25) replies
26Diane Bromilow (A48) startsAnne Ashmore (A41) replies
25Anne Convery (A50) startsJames Squires (A19) replies
15Chris Cummins (A22) repliesAyaz Kazi (A49) starts
4Elie Dangoor(Exp) (A11) repliesPaul Gallen(GM) (A2) starts
4Paul Gallen(GM) (A2) startsElie Dangoor(Exp) (A11) replies
13Barry Grossman(Exp) (A27) repliesBrian Jones (A44) starts
23Graham Harding (A37) startsCecil Muscat (A28) replies
5Stu Harkness (A23) startsLewis Mackay(GM) (A1) replies repeat
24Chris Harrison (A43) repliesSteve{Oxford} Perry (A21) starts
14David Holmes (A31) repliesCraig Solomons (A17) starts
10Stewart Houten (A35) startsPaul Allan(GM) (A3) replies
13Brian Jones (A44) startsBarry Grossman(Exp) (A27) replies
3Jamie Jones (A30) repliesDavid Webb(GM) (A8) starts repeat
16Mohamed Kamara (A18) startsJohn Ashmore (A34) replies
22Baldip Kaur (A52) startsKevin Synnott (A47) replies
15Ayaz Kazi (A49) startsChris Cummins (A22) replies
8Wayne Kelly(GM) (A10) repliesQuentin Baker (A33) starts
20Rik Kennedy(Exp) (A13) startsRuth MacInerney (A40) replies
19Ahmed Khan (A32) startsSteve Bartlett (A45) replies
18Victoria Kingham (A39) startsDiane Pratesi(Exp) (A14) replies
9Harshan Lamabadusuriya(GM) (A5) startsRob Blundell (A38) replies
20Ruth MacInerney (A40) repliesRik Kennedy(Exp) (A13) starts
5Lewis Mackay(GM) (A1) repliesStu Harkness (A23) starts repeat
2Ed Martin(GM) (A9) startsAustin Shin(GM) (A4) replies repeat
23Cecil Muscat (A28) repliesGraham Harding (A37) starts
17Gary Oliver(GM) (A25) repliesVince Boyle (A26) starts
24Steve{Oxford} Perry (A21) startsChris Harrison (A43) replies
21Matthew Pinner (A42) repliesRick Blakeway (A36) starts
18Diane Pratesi(Exp) (A14) repliesVictoria Kingham (A39) starts
11Robert Richland(Exp) (A15) repliesBob Violett(Exp) (A20) starts
12Phil Robertshaw(GM) (A7) startsEd Rossiter(Exp) (A12) replies
12Ed Rossiter(Exp) (A12) repliesPhil Robertshaw(GM) (A7) starts
6Andrei Russell-Gebbett (A24) startsCraig Beevers(GM) (A6) replies
7Kwaku Sapong (A29) startsNatalie Zolty (A16) replies
2Austin Shin(GM) (A4) repliesEd Martin(GM) (A9) starts repeat
14Craig Solomons (A17) startsDavid Holmes (A31) replies
25James Squires (A19) repliesAnne Convery (A50) starts
22Kevin Synnott (A47) repliesBaldip Kaur (A52) starts
11Bob Violett(Exp) (A20) startsRobert Richland(Exp) (A15) replies
3David Webb(GM) (A8) startsJamie Jones (A30) replies repeat
7Natalie Zolty (A16) repliesKwaku Sapong (A29) starts

This report was generated by tsh version 3.330. For more information about tsh, please contact Stewart Holden or John Chew.