Back to round index.

The 2018 National Scrabble Championship Final and Plate Competitions
Sponsored by Elie Dangoor
The Sir Naim Dangoor Centre, Westminster Academy, London W2
6th-7th October 2018
2018 live streaming here.

Division A Round 15 Alphabetic Pairings

TablePlayer Opponent
10Paul Allan(GM) (A3) repliesNatalie Zolty (A16) starts
24Angele Andrews (A51) startsGraham Harding (A37) replies
25Anne Ashmore (A41) repliesJames Squires (A19) starts
16John Ashmore (A34) startsHarshan Lamabadusuriya(GM) (A5) replies
9Quentin Baker (A33) repliesVince Boyle (A26) starts
1Steve Bartlett (A45) startsAdrienne Berger (A46) replies
7Craig Beevers(GM) (A6) startsStewart Houten (A35) replies
1Adrienne Berger (A46) repliesSteve Bartlett (A45) starts
22Rick Blakeway (A36) repliesBaldip Kaur (A52) starts
15Rob Blundell (A38) startsMohamed Kamara (A18) replies
9Vince Boyle (A26) startsQuentin Baker (A33) replies
17Diane Bromilow (A48) repliesGary Oliver(GM) (A25) starts
21Anne Convery (A50) repliesAyaz Kazi (A49) starts
13Chris Cummins (A22) startsPhil Robertshaw(GM) (A7) replies
3Elie Dangoor(Exp) (A11) repliesAustin Shin(GM) (A4) starts repeat
4Paul Gallen(GM) (A2) repliesStu Harkness (A23) starts repeat
19Barry Grossman(Exp) (A27) startsAhmed Khan (A32) replies
24Graham Harding (A37) repliesAngele Andrews (A51) starts
4Stu Harkness (A23) startsPaul Gallen(GM) (A2) replies repeat
26Chris Harrison (A43) repliesMatthew Pinner (A42) starts
14David Holmes (A31) startsBob Violett(Exp) (A20) replies
7Stewart Houten (A35) repliesCraig Beevers(GM) (A6) starts
11Brian Jones (A44) startsCraig Solomons (A17) replies
2Jamie Jones (A30) startsEd Martin(GM) (A9) replies repeat
15Mohamed Kamara (A18) repliesRob Blundell (A38) starts
22Baldip Kaur (A52) startsRick Blakeway (A36) replies
21Ayaz Kazi (A49) startsAnne Convery (A50) replies
5Wayne Kelly(GM) (A10) startsLewis Mackay(GM) (A1) replies
23Rik Kennedy(Exp) (A13) repliesCecil Muscat (A28) starts
19Ahmed Khan (A32) repliesBarry Grossman(Exp) (A27) starts
12Victoria Kingham (A39) repliesEd Rossiter(Exp) (A12) starts
16Harshan Lamabadusuriya(GM) (A5) repliesJohn Ashmore (A34) starts
20Ruth MacInerney (A40) startsKevin Synnott (A47) replies
5Lewis Mackay(GM) (A1) repliesWayne Kelly(GM) (A10) starts
2Ed Martin(GM) (A9) repliesJamie Jones (A30) starts repeat
23Cecil Muscat (A28) startsRik Kennedy(Exp) (A13) replies
17Gary Oliver(GM) (A25) startsDiane Bromilow (A48) replies
18Steve{Oxford} Perry (A21) repliesDiane Pratesi(Exp) (A14) starts
26Matthew Pinner (A42) startsChris Harrison (A43) replies
18Diane Pratesi(Exp) (A14) startsSteve{Oxford} Perry (A21) replies
6Robert Richland(Exp) (A15) startsAndrei Russell-Gebbett (A24) replies
13Phil Robertshaw(GM) (A7) repliesChris Cummins (A22) starts
12Ed Rossiter(Exp) (A12) startsVictoria Kingham (A39) replies
6Andrei Russell-Gebbett (A24) repliesRobert Richland(Exp) (A15) starts
8Kwaku Sapong (A29) repliesDavid Webb(GM) (A8) starts
3Austin Shin(GM) (A4) startsElie Dangoor(Exp) (A11) replies repeat
11Craig Solomons (A17) repliesBrian Jones (A44) starts
25James Squires (A19) startsAnne Ashmore (A41) replies
20Kevin Synnott (A47) repliesRuth MacInerney (A40) starts
14Bob Violett(Exp) (A20) repliesDavid Holmes (A31) starts
8David Webb(GM) (A8) startsKwaku Sapong (A29) replies
10Natalie Zolty (A16) startsPaul Allan(GM) (A3) replies

This report was generated by tsh version 3.330. For more information about tsh, please contact Stewart Holden or John Chew.