Back to round index.

The 2018 National Scrabble Championship Final and Plate Competitions
Sponsored by Elie Dangoor
The Sir Naim Dangoor Centre, Westminster Academy, London W2
6th-7th October 2018
2018 live streaming here.

Division A Round 14 Alphabetic Pairings

TablePlayer Opponent
7Paul Allan(GM) (A3) startsWayne Kelly(GM) (A10) replies
26Angele Andrews (A51) repliesChris Harrison (A43) starts
21Anne Ashmore (A41) startsAyaz Kazi (A49) replies
16John Ashmore (A34) repliesBob Violett(Exp) (A20) starts
5Quentin Baker (A33) repliesCraig Beevers(GM) (A6) starts
18Steve Bartlett (A45) startsChris Cummins (A22) replies
5Craig Beevers(GM) (A6) startsQuentin Baker (A33) replies
1Adrienne Berger (A46) startsDiane Pratesi(Exp) (A14) replies
19Rick Blakeway (A36) startsBarry Grossman(Exp) (A27) replies
15Rob Blundell (A38) repliesAhmed Khan (A32) starts
10Vince Boyle (A26) repliesNatalie Zolty (A16) starts
22Diane Bromilow (A48) startsBaldip Kaur (A52) replies
23Anne Convery (A50) startsCecil Muscat (A28) replies
18Chris Cummins (A22) repliesSteve Bartlett (A45) starts
2Elie Dangoor(Exp) (A11) startsEd Martin(GM) (A9) replies repeat
3Paul Gallen(GM) (A2) startsDavid Webb(GM) (A8) replies
19Barry Grossman(Exp) (A27) repliesRick Blakeway (A36) starts
25Graham Harding (A37) repliesMatthew Pinner (A42) starts
9Stu Harkness (A23) repliesAndrei Russell-Gebbett (A24) starts
26Chris Harrison (A43) startsAngele Andrews (A51) replies
14David Holmes (A31) repliesRik Kennedy(Exp) (A13) starts
12Stewart Houten (A35) startsEd Rossiter(Exp) (A12) replies
13Brian Jones (A44) repliesRobert Richland(Exp) (A15) starts
4Jamie Jones (A30) startsAustin Shin(GM) (A4) replies repeat
8Mohamed Kamara (A18) repliesKwaku Sapong (A29) starts
22Baldip Kaur (A52) repliesDiane Bromilow (A48) starts
21Ayaz Kazi (A49) repliesAnne Ashmore (A41) starts
7Wayne Kelly(GM) (A10) repliesPaul Allan(GM) (A3) starts
14Rik Kennedy(Exp) (A13) startsDavid Holmes (A31) replies
15Ahmed Khan (A32) startsRob Blundell (A38) replies
17Victoria Kingham (A39) startsJames Squires (A19) replies
6Harshan Lamabadusuriya(GM) (A5) repliesLewis Mackay(GM) (A1) starts
24Ruth MacInerney (A40) repliesSteve{Oxford} Perry (A21) starts
6Lewis Mackay(GM) (A1) startsHarshan Lamabadusuriya(GM) (A5) replies
2Ed Martin(GM) (A9) repliesElie Dangoor(Exp) (A11) starts repeat
23Cecil Muscat (A28) repliesAnne Convery (A50) starts
20Gary Oliver(GM) (A25) repliesKevin Synnott (A47) starts
24Steve{Oxford} Perry (A21) startsRuth MacInerney (A40) replies
25Matthew Pinner (A42) startsGraham Harding (A37) replies
1Diane Pratesi(Exp) (A14) repliesAdrienne Berger (A46) starts
13Robert Richland(Exp) (A15) startsBrian Jones (A44) replies
11Phil Robertshaw(GM) (A7) repliesCraig Solomons (A17) starts
12Ed Rossiter(Exp) (A12) repliesStewart Houten (A35) starts
9Andrei Russell-Gebbett (A24) startsStu Harkness (A23) replies
8Kwaku Sapong (A29) startsMohamed Kamara (A18) replies
4Austin Shin(GM) (A4) repliesJamie Jones (A30) starts repeat
11Craig Solomons (A17) startsPhil Robertshaw(GM) (A7) replies
17James Squires (A19) repliesVictoria Kingham (A39) starts
20Kevin Synnott (A47) startsGary Oliver(GM) (A25) replies
16Bob Violett(Exp) (A20) startsJohn Ashmore (A34) replies
3David Webb(GM) (A8) repliesPaul Gallen(GM) (A2) starts
10Natalie Zolty (A16) startsVince Boyle (A26) replies

This report was generated by tsh version 3.330. For more information about tsh, please contact Stewart Holden or John Chew.