Back to round index.

The 2018 National Scrabble Championship Final and Plate Competitions
Sponsored by Elie Dangoor
The Sir Naim Dangoor Centre, Westminster Academy, London W2
6th-7th October 2018
2018 live streaming here.

Division A Round 9 Alphabetic Pairings

TablePlayer Opponent
18Paul Allan(GM) (A3) startsEd Rossiter(Exp) (A12) replies
23Angele Andrews (A51) startsRuth MacInerney (A40) replies
26Anne Ashmore (A41) startsMatthew Pinner (A42) replies
22John Ashmore (A34) repliesGary Oliver(GM) (A25) starts
7Quentin Baker (A33) startsMohamed Kamara (A18) replies
13Steve Bartlett (A45) repliesBob Violett(Exp) (A20) starts
8Craig Beevers(GM) (A6) repliesLewis Mackay(GM) (A1) starts
1Adrienne Berger (A46) repliesGraham Harding (A37) starts
20Rick Blakeway (A36) repliesPhil Robertshaw(GM) (A7) starts
16Rob Blundell (A38) startsKwaku Sapong (A29) replies
6Vince Boyle (A26) repliesJamie Jones (A30) starts
5Diane Bromilow (A48) repliesChris Harrison (A43) starts
24Anne Convery (A50) repliesBaldip Kaur (A52) starts
9Chris Cummins (A22) repliesAndrei Russell-Gebbett (A24) starts
2Elie Dangoor(Exp) (A11) startsAustin Shin(GM) (A4) replies
11Paul Gallen(GM) (A2) repliesStewart Houten (A35) starts
14Barry Grossman(Exp) (A27) startsNatalie Zolty (A16) replies
1Graham Harding (A37) startsAdrienne Berger (A46) replies
3Stu Harkness (A23) repliesHarshan Lamabadusuriya(GM) (A5) starts
5Chris Harrison (A43) startsDiane Bromilow (A48) replies
17David Holmes (A31) repliesSteve{Oxford} Perry (A21) starts
11Stewart Houten (A35) startsPaul Gallen(GM) (A2) replies
4Brian Jones (A44) repliesWayne Kelly(GM) (A10) starts
6Jamie Jones (A30) startsVince Boyle (A26) replies
7Mohamed Kamara (A18) repliesQuentin Baker (A33) starts
24Baldip Kaur (A52) startsAnne Convery (A50) replies
21Ayaz Kazi (A49) repliesCecil Muscat (A28) starts
4Wayne Kelly(GM) (A10) startsBrian Jones (A44) replies
12Rik Kennedy(Exp) (A13) startsCraig Solomons (A17) replies
19Ahmed Khan (A32) repliesJames Squires (A19) starts
15Victoria Kingham (A39) startsRobert Richland(Exp) (A15) replies
3Harshan Lamabadusuriya(GM) (A5) startsStu Harkness (A23) replies
23Ruth MacInerney (A40) repliesAngele Andrews (A51) starts
8Lewis Mackay(GM) (A1) startsCraig Beevers(GM) (A6) replies
10Ed Martin(GM) (A9) repliesDavid Webb(GM) (A8) starts
21Cecil Muscat (A28) startsAyaz Kazi (A49) replies
22Gary Oliver(GM) (A25) startsJohn Ashmore (A34) replies
17Steve{Oxford} Perry (A21) startsDavid Holmes (A31) replies
26Matthew Pinner (A42) repliesAnne Ashmore (A41) starts
25Diane Pratesi(Exp) (A14) repliesKevin Synnott (A47) starts
15Robert Richland(Exp) (A15) repliesVictoria Kingham (A39) starts
20Phil Robertshaw(GM) (A7) startsRick Blakeway (A36) replies
18Ed Rossiter(Exp) (A12) repliesPaul Allan(GM) (A3) starts
9Andrei Russell-Gebbett (A24) startsChris Cummins (A22) replies
16Kwaku Sapong (A29) repliesRob Blundell (A38) starts
2Austin Shin(GM) (A4) repliesElie Dangoor(Exp) (A11) starts
12Craig Solomons (A17) repliesRik Kennedy(Exp) (A13) starts
19James Squires (A19) startsAhmed Khan (A32) replies
25Kevin Synnott (A47) startsDiane Pratesi(Exp) (A14) replies
13Bob Violett(Exp) (A20) startsSteve Bartlett (A45) replies
10David Webb(GM) (A8) startsEd Martin(GM) (A9) replies
14Natalie Zolty (A16) repliesBarry Grossman(Exp) (A27) starts

This report was generated by tsh version 3.330. For more information about tsh, please contact Stewart Holden or John Chew.