Back to round index.

The 2018 National Scrabble Championship Final and Plate Competitions
Sponsored by Elie Dangoor
The Sir Naim Dangoor Centre, Westminster Academy, London W2
6th-7th October 2018
2018 live streaming here.

Division A Round 3 Alphabetic Pairings

TablePlayer Opponent
6Paul Allan(GM) (A3) repliesAndrei Russell-Gebbett (A24) starts
9Angele Andrews (A51) repliesCecil Muscat (A28) starts
3Anne Ashmore (A41) repliesStewart Houten (A35) starts
7John Ashmore (A34) repliesAnne Convery (A50) starts
24Quentin Baker (A33) startsDiane Bromilow (A48) replies
22Steve Bartlett (A45) startsDavid Holmes (A31) replies
12Craig Beevers(GM) (A6) repliesVince Boyle (A26) starts
1Adrienne Berger (A46) repliesRick Blakeway (A36) starts
1Rick Blakeway (A36) startsAdrienne Berger (A46) replies
26Rob Blundell (A38) startsKevin Synnott (A47) replies
12Vince Boyle (A26) startsCraig Beevers(GM) (A6) replies
24Diane Bromilow (A48) repliesQuentin Baker (A33) starts
7Anne Convery (A50) startsJohn Ashmore (A34) replies
4Chris Cummins (A22) repliesPaul Gallen(GM) (A2) starts
21Elie Dangoor(Exp) (A11) startsNatalie Zolty (A16) replies
4Paul Gallen(GM) (A2) startsChris Cummins (A22) replies
25Barry Grossman(Exp) (A27) startsRik Kennedy(Exp) (A13) replies
20Graham Harding (A37) startsBaldip Kaur (A52) replies
23Stu Harkness (A23) repliesEd Rossiter(Exp) (A12) starts
13Chris Harrison (A43) startsAhmed Khan (A32) replies
22David Holmes (A31) repliesSteve Bartlett (A45) starts
3Stewart Houten (A35) startsAnne Ashmore (A41) replies
11Brian Jones (A44) startsGary Oliver(GM) (A25) replies
18Jamie Jones (A30) repliesAyaz Kazi (A49) starts
19Mohamed Kamara (A18) startsWayne Kelly(GM) (A10) replies
20Baldip Kaur (A52) repliesGraham Harding (A37) starts
18Ayaz Kazi (A49) startsJamie Jones (A30) replies
19Wayne Kelly(GM) (A10) repliesMohamed Kamara (A18) starts
25Rik Kennedy(Exp) (A13) repliesBarry Grossman(Exp) (A27) starts
13Ahmed Khan (A32) repliesChris Harrison (A43) starts
15Victoria Kingham (A39) startsRuth MacInerney (A40) replies
10Harshan Lamabadusuriya(GM) (A5) repliesSteve{Oxford} Perry (A21) starts
15Ruth MacInerney (A40) repliesVictoria Kingham (A39) starts
2Lewis Mackay(GM) (A1) startsCraig Solomons (A17) replies
17Ed Martin(GM) (A9) repliesDiane Pratesi(Exp) (A14) starts
9Cecil Muscat (A28) startsAngele Andrews (A51) replies
11Gary Oliver(GM) (A25) repliesBrian Jones (A44) starts
10Steve{Oxford} Perry (A21) startsHarshan Lamabadusuriya(GM) (A5) replies
5Matthew Pinner (A42) startsKwaku Sapong (A29) replies
17Diane Pratesi(Exp) (A14) startsEd Martin(GM) (A9) replies
8Robert Richland(Exp) (A15) repliesAustin Shin(GM) (A4) starts
14Phil Robertshaw(GM) (A7) repliesBob Violett(Exp) (A20) starts
23Ed Rossiter(Exp) (A12) startsStu Harkness (A23) replies
6Andrei Russell-Gebbett (A24) startsPaul Allan(GM) (A3) replies
5Kwaku Sapong (A29) repliesMatthew Pinner (A42) starts
8Austin Shin(GM) (A4) startsRobert Richland(Exp) (A15) replies
2Craig Solomons (A17) repliesLewis Mackay(GM) (A1) starts
16James Squires (A19) repliesDavid Webb(GM) (A8) starts
26Kevin Synnott (A47) repliesRob Blundell (A38) starts
14Bob Violett(Exp) (A20) startsPhil Robertshaw(GM) (A7) replies
16David Webb(GM) (A8) startsJames Squires (A19) replies
21Natalie Zolty (A16) repliesElie Dangoor(Exp) (A11) starts

This report was generated by tsh version 3.330. For more information about tsh, please contact Stewart Holden or John Chew.