Back to round index.

First Corby Tournament
Best Western Rockingham Forest Hotel, Corby
20 February 2011

Division A Firsts and Seconds

#Player1st2ndRecord of Firsts and Seconds
1Paul Allan342121212
2Chris Hawkins431212121
3Philip Nelkon432112121
4Femi Awowade432112121
5Christian Brown431221211
6Russell Byers431211212
7Mike Whiteoak431122112
8Adekoyejo Adegbesan341122122
9Greg Kelly342112221
10Ashley Coldrick431121221
11Steve Balment342212112
12Jayne Mackenzie431221121
13Rachelle Winer342211212
14Kevin Synnott431122211
15Paul{Tranmere} Thomson342211221
16Feroza Bartlett432211211
17Ivy Dixon-Baird342212112
18Maurice Brown341221212
19Evelyn Wallace342121212
20Andrew Eames341221122
21Tolani Ayo-Awojobi431122121
22Jayne Grey342112122

This report was generated by tsh version 3.320. For more information about tsh, please contact Stewart Holden or John Chew.